hello guys whats up?
 

what app last big update is you can delete any massage or image or video or document in 10 minutes from sending time . delete for everyone ,

BUT,

some time when some delete  any sending things without our seen.
we are  want to know ? whats was that, its possible ………..yes!!

use this tricks you can see any massage after delete .
at first you want to download a app which is deleted massage
after installed giving all permission and then its work automatically
its app also download your friends stories automatically

download link given bellow

deleted massage show app

thank you for reading ………..comment below if  you need any help from us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.